Meeting Schedule

Next Meeting:
January 12th, 2020
1PM – 2:30PM – Round Table
10070 SW Barbur Boulevard
Portland

For the latest meeting minutes; click here.

Upcoming Meetings:

February 6, 2020 (Thursday) – ConCom Meeting

7PM-8:30PM

(virtual) – link to be provided

 

March 7, 2020 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting

1PM-2:30PM

(tentative) Round Table Pizza

10070 SW Barbur Boulevard
Portland, OR 97219

 

April 7, 2020 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting

7PM-8:30PM

(virtual) – link to be provided

 

May 9, 2020 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting

1PM-2:30PM

(tentative) Round Table Pizza

10070 SW Barbur Boulevard
Portland, OR 97219

 

June 17, 2020 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting

7PM-8:30PM

(virtual) – link to be provided 

 

July 18, 2020 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting

1PM-2:30PM

(tentative) Round Table Pizza

10070 SW Barbur Boulevard
Portland, OR 97219

 

Aug 7, 2020 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting

7PM-8:30PM

(virtual) – link to be provided 

 

September 12, 2020 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting

    Note longer than usual.

1PM-4PM

(tentative) Red Lion

 

October 17, 2020 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting

    Note longer than usual.

1PM-4PM

(tentative) Red Lion

 

November 1, 2020 (Sunday) – ConCom Meeting

    Note longer than usual.

1PM-4PM

(tentative) Red Lion