Meeting Schedule

Next Meeting:

April 7, 2021 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting
7PM-9PM
meeting room opens at 6:30
Zoom link
Meeting ID: 878 7642 8246
Passcode: 242363

Future meetings

May 22, 2021 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting
1PM-3PM
meeting room opens at 12:30
Zoom info to be provided by May 19

June 16, 2021 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting
7PM-9PM
meeting room opens at 6:30
Zoom info to be provided by June 13

July 14, 2021 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting
7PM-9PM
meeting room opens at 6:30
Zoom info to be provided by July 11

August 14, 2021 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting
bbq @ linnea’s
1PM-3PM

September 1, 2021 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting
7PM-9PM
meeting room opens at 6:30
Zoom info to be provided by Aug 28

September 25, 2021 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting
1PM-3PM
meeting room opens at 12:30
Zoom info to be provided by Sep 22

October 13, 2021 (Wednesday) – ConCom Meeting
7PM-9PM
meeting room opens at 6:30
Zoom info to be provided by Oct 10

October 30, 2021 (Saturday) – ConCom Meeting
1PM-3PM
meeting room opens at 12:30
Zoom info to be provided by Nov 3

December 4, 2021 (Saturday) – Handover Meeting
1PM-3PM
in person if at all possible